Olde Home Day Front page photos

Please mark September 7th & 8th on your calendar & plan to participate in another memorable Clinton Olde Home Day! If you are interested in becoming a food vendor or a park vendor or as a participant in the Pop-Up Art show, please download and complete the application / registration forms that are on our homepage. If you have any questions, please send an email to: oldehomeday@gmail.com.

Highlights for 2018 will include:

Friday, September 7th
  • Red, White & Brew Tasting
  • Annual Pop-Up Art Show
  • NEW ... Bare Hill Music
  • NEW ... Photo Booth
  • NEW ... Stilt Walker
  • Movie in the Park
Saturday, September 8th
  • NEW ... Johnny the K, nationally acclaimed & award-winning musician & teacher, educates & empowers kids with music.
  • NEW ... Curious Creatures event will amaze children and adults with their live animals.
  • NEW ... Mad Science Shows (2 shows) performances on stage for all ages to enjoy.
  • NEW ... Stilt Walker (Lady)
  • Mr. Vinnie the Bubble Guy (2 morning shows)
  • Music all day with DJ/Emcee ... Jimmy P.
Both Friday & Saturday activities
  • Arcade on Wheels & Laser Tag are favorites with teens and video game lovers and will be back.
  • Food Court, Family Food Tent & Beer Tent attract diners Friday & Saturday
  • Entertainment includes martial arts, local dance & performance groups, the Clinton school band & chorus.
Opening ceremonies with members of the Clinton's VFW Local 523 will kick off the day on Saturday.

Also, please check for updates & new activities on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/OldeHomeDay.

Hope to see you in September!!

  Contact the Olde Home Day Committee at or by phone at 978-733-1607